I’ve got a production server :
and a development server :
I’ve my own wopi server.
On the production server Collabora send some posts for locks and unlocks ( /wopi/files/) that I don’t see anymore on my development server.
On the development server the close is not sent to the wopi (unlock file or autosave). The file will never be saved : the line <always_save_on_exit desc=“On exiting the last editor, always perform the save, even if the document is not modified.” type=“bool” default=“false”>true</always_save_on_exit> has no effect…